Contact Farmer's Cooperative Association

Farmer's Cooperative Association has seven locations to serve your needs. Call us, stop by for a visit, or e-mail us with your questions and comments.

Farmer's Cooperative Association
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 276, Tonkawa, OK 74653

Bob Mulligan - General Manager - rmulligan@gocoopok.com
Tami McMillen- Controller - tmcmillen@gocoopok.com
Peggy O'Mealey - Tonkawa Location Sales/Marketing - pomealey@gocoopok.com
Phone: 580-823-1601

Hardware Plus - 580-823-4171
203 East Grand, Tonkawa

Scott Leiding - Store Manager - scottyl2003@yahoo.com

Ponca City - 580-765-5736
3522 S. Ranch Dr., Ponca City

Steve Vap - Ranch Drive Location Manager - svap@gocoopok.com

Tonkawa - 580-628-5333
313 E. Grand Ave., Tonkawa

Shelly Johns - Tonkawa Location Manager - bucsmom_21@hotmail.com

Perry - 580-336-2292
902 Birch St., Perry

Brett Bowden - Perry Location Manager - bowden.brett@yahoo.com
 

Blackwell - 580-363-1461
410 N Main St., Blackwell

Leesa Varner - Blackwell Location Manager - leesa.varner@okstate.edu

Sumpter - 580-363-0689
5975 N Hwy 77, Braman

Jeff Miller - Sumpter Location Manager/Agronomy Specialist - jmiller@gocoopok.com

Braman - 580-385-2117
527 Broadway, Braman

Caleb Cunningham - Braman Location Manager - calebcunningham144@yahoo.com

Kildare - 580-362-2213
2193 Kildare Rd, Ponca City

Daniel Koelsch - Kildare Location Manager - dkoelsch@gocoopok.com


 

 


 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN